Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Logo
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

Christmas at St Peter's
Celebrate Christmas with us

You are warmly invited to join us as we celebrate Christmas. This year at St Peter's, our theme is Hope: how to find it in a world that's lost it. We all need hope. Hope is what keeps us going. It gives us something to hold on to and look forward to when times are hard. But the hope of the Christmas message isn't just wishful thinking. So come along, enjoy celebrating Christmas together and hear the hope that only Jesus Christ can give.

There's lots of space and no need to book. We'd love to see you!

DOWNLOAD THE FLYER

There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 29th November
Tuesday 30th November
Wednesday 1st December - Today
Thursday 2nd December
Friday 3rd December
Saturday 4th December
Sunday 5th December
Monday 6th December
Tuesday 7th December
Wednesday 8th December
Friday 10th December
Saturday 11th December
Sunday 12th December
Monday 13th December
Tuesday 14th December
Wednesday 15th December
Thursday 16th December
Friday 17th December
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Wednesday 29th December
Thursday 30th December
Sunday 2nd January